Famous Photography and Art 2014 by Nigel Tomm

Most Famous Male Models in the World of Famous Male Model Beautiful

Posted in London by Surrealist Artist on November 25, 2009

Nigel Tomm’s superb beauty illustrates the overlap between science and philosophy.

I’m

Tomm, Nigel Tomm

and now I’m shooting stars. Lots of stars are falling on the ground. The most famous male model picks them up and smiles. I’m smiling too. It seems so important. The most famous male model in the world says it’s nice. I agree. Why wouldn’t I? The most famous male models pay me for the performance. In cash. $50. I take the money and buy one star. The most famous male model in the world smiles. I can’t. I can feel my big hands. On my soft lips. They can’t stop blowing. I can’t finish. The most beautiful male model hits.

 

 

Nigel Tomm‘s fabulous hairstyles lead to new ways of looking at or thinking about the beauty.

Leave a Reply

