Famous Photography and Art 2014 by Nigel Tomm

Most Beautiful Man in the World 2010 Sexy Beautiful Nude Male Model

Posted in New York by Surrealist Artist on November 25, 2009

It is possible for Nigel Tomm’s superb beauty to lead to an understanding of how human minds work.

I’m

Tomm, Nigel Tomm

and maybe I’m wrong. Maybe she is. She touches my head. I can smell her hand, her body and her mood. Film goes on. I can’t act. That’s why I’m freezing. I give myself to her. She’s too good to understand that. I’m playing myself. The most beautiful man in the world 2010 enters. Now I’m watching her face. Maybe it’s just my imagination. I don’t care. I’m too tired by creating some realistic reality. It’s my philosophy. She says it’s psychology. I note that. On her soft skin. With some sharp pencil. She doesn’t feel any kind of pain. She’s a robot. And I’m her happy husband – the most beautiful man in the world.

 

 

Nigel Tomm‘s fabulous haircut makes the major contribution to the study of beauty.

Leave a Reply

